Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > MOTORHOME FORUMS > Class A Motorhome Discussions
Click Here to Login
Register FilesVendors Registry Blogs FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search Log in
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 12-11-2012, 01:54 PM   #1

New Class A motorhome question

I'm new to the game but have been doing a lot of research and searching for RV's. I'm thinking this is a good time to buy new and have found A 2013 ACE 27.1 loaded side cameras,jacks and all for 69,999.00 and a 2013 Fleetwood 34 BH with nice options (double pain glass) full paint levelers bedroom TV Ect for 78,650.00 plus tax. My question is How big of a depreciation hit will there really be at these prices.I'm looking for all opinions of what fellow RVers would look for in something 33' and under with a 100K budget. Any ideas how long a gas rig will last miles wise.

thanks again
M72561 is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!