Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > MOTORHOME FORUMS > Class A Motorhome Discussions
Click Here to Login
Register FilesVendors Registry Blogs FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search Log in
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 01-28-2023, 03:37 PM   #1

Monaco Owners Club
Service Centers - No Name or Cummins?

I need to take my MH in for a complete service. I just bought it and I have little knowledge of actual last service. Two weeks and counting to our journey begins as full time RV'ers. Anybody know a good shop in NCFL, with Gainesville being the starting point. Would prefer a 50 mile or so radius but in reality I'll drive to where ever I need to go for reliable competent service. MH is a 99 Diplomat with a 275 HP Cummins.
All thoughts and suggestions are welcome. Thanks
rcroberts22 is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 01-28-2023, 04:46 PM   #2

American Coach Owners Club