Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > MOTORHOME FORUMS > Class A Motorhome Discussions
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 10-24-2012, 11:30 PM   #1

Tiffin Owners Club
Tiffin Allegro bus -new 45' floor plan vs Entegra Cornerstone

I'm a newbie - yes first time buyer but I want to do it right - with a coach I can keep for years and not have to upgrade. I have received so much info from all of you on here I thank you. I've been scouring your blogs and with buying guides and dealer visits I feel as smart as a lot of salespersons about their particular coach. There is a very valuable comparison of Tiffin/Newmar/Entegra which I have already read through and nearly memorized . Early this week I received a new floorplan for a Tiffin Allegro 45' bus 1 1/2 baths. What a beauty and perfect new well needed floorplan update. The other option I have is an Entegra Cornerstone.Today I went to the dealer and now want to decide between these two. Different coaches but each has its significant pros. The floorplan of the Tiffin is amazing. The Entegra is a huge value and very high end feeling coach.