Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > MOTORHOME FORUMS > Class A Motorhome Discussions
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
Closed Thread
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 07-27-2012, 08:08 PM   #1

Holiday Rambler Owners Club
Tiffin's Lack of Customer service.

I am new to the forms and blogs, but I am interested in waging a media education on Tiffin Motorhomes.
I have already found one lawsuit against them:
Document 32 :: Wade et al v. Tiffin Motorhomes, Inc. :: 5:2005cv01458 :: New York Northern District Court :: US Federal District Courts Cases :: Justia

Here is my story: