RV News RVBusiness 2021 Top 10 RVs of the Year, plus 56 additional debuts and must-see units → ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > MOTORHOME FORUMS > Class A Motorhome Discussions
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 09-09-2017, 09:51 AM   #1

Windshield washer

Can anybody help me figure out why my windshield washer won't work? I checked the wiper fuse and it's good. The reservoir is full...but no water to wash the windshield. Any ideas or suggestions? I have a 2004 Triple E Embassy.
mmccormick is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 09-09-2017, 10:24 AM   #2

First thing to check would be , for power to the washer fluid pump in the tank, with a helper pushing the wash button; then proper ground to the wiring . If you have power and the pump runs , remove the hose from the pump to check for flow . If you have flow, from the pump, then your checking for blockages in the supply lines to the wiper arms and nozzles.
Old 09-09-2017, 10:29 AM   #3

Winnebago Owners Club
Workhorse Chassis Owner