Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > MOTORHOME FORUMS > Class B Motorhome Discussions
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 08-10-2015, 05:29 PM   #1

Newbie here....First post, lots of ???

Hello all you expert RVers. We are newbies, my husband and I are seriously thinking about a class B plus. Just by looking online we like the leisure unity, but these are pricey, also the Winnebago and coachman brands. Thor has a lot of products out but not sure about quality. Can you please offer some advice on quality brands and what to look for as far as purchasing preowned. We think preowned is the way to go for us at this time. We believe in paying a bit more for quality. Any first hand experience would be appreciated! Thanks in advance!
Becky roamer is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 08-10-2015, 09:13 PM   #2