Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > THE OWNER'S CORNER FORUMS > Entegra Owner's Forum
Click Here to Login
Register FilesVendors Registry Blogs FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search Log in
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
Closed Thread
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 12-31-2022, 12:03 PM   #1

2023 Entegra Reatta XL. Major Disappointment

I hope this post will help others avoid the disasters I have been through. I will try to keep it short, but I could write a book about my experiences with this MH. First I want to say by profession I have been a Corporate Jet Technician for over 40 years meaning I need to be able to troubleshoot and repair all the systems on sophisticated Jets.