Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > THE OWNER'S CORNER FORUMS > Entegra Owner's Forum
Click Here to Login
Register FilesVendors Registry Blogs FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search Log in
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 06-24-2018, 03:27 PM   #1

Entegra Owners Club
Entegra owners University

picking up my new Anthem this wednesday and i asked some questions
about Sat Tv, Draining Tanks and using Dishwasher and was told I should go to Entegra Owners University what is that and where,
surprised that maybe Dennis Dillion RV won't know this simple stuff
i've been Rving for 15 years but all this is new on this coach so i want to take a shake down trip ASAP
any help or suggestions appreicated
N6CUS is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 06-24-2018, 03:32 PM   #2

Newmar Owners Club
Quote:
Originally Posted by N6CUS View Post
picking up my new Anthem this wednesday and i asked some questions