Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > THE OWNER'S CORNER FORUMS > Entegra Owner's Forum
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 11-06-2019, 09:32 AM   #1

Send a message via AIM to Divingbiker Send a message via Yahoo to Divingbiker
Keeping the Entegra accent lights on all night

OK, I may be opening a can of worms but I'd like your opinion. (I'm posting this thread here to keep the reply's in the Entegra owner forum)

I'm kinda new to the Entegra world and am very pleased to be part of the Entegra family. Our new bus has been a real pleasure to own, especially when compared to what we have traveled in for the past 30 years. On our short local trips, I've noticed that some of the other Entegra owners leave their accent lights on all night. (the eyebrows on the front end with the "Entegra" badge lit up) It looks pretty cool and really gets attention. At most of the local campgrounds almost all of the other campers have their awnings or under carrages lit up so leaving the front accent lights on kinda fits right in with the majority in the campground.

HOWEVER......

We recently complete our first "real" trip traveling about 4000 miles. We travel from our home port to the west and had a epic trip to the Grand Canyon, Utah and ultimately a few days in Vegas, then back home and back to the grind....(still working for a livin)