Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > THE OWNER'S CORNER FORUMS > Entegra Owner's Forum
Click Here to Login
Register FilesVendors Registry Blogs FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search Log in
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 09-29-2015, 09:23 AM   #1
PhB

Jayco Owners Club
Maintaining Your Coach Full-Timers

As a total noob, but aspiring wannabe, I've been watching RV Education101 videos on all things Class A DP MH.

Wondering how much time you folks spend doing routine maintenance and servicing on your EC homes. Understanding user experiences may vary, how much time will I be investing in maintenance and upkeep on a new MH as a FT?

172 weeks until the second and third retirement and purchasing decision.

We were at Hershey and switched from the 44B to the DEQ because of the layout. And Tadd said we really didn't need that half bath.
PhB is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!