Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > THE OWNER'S CORNER FORUMS > Entegra Owner's Forum
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
Reply
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread Display Modes
 
Old 12-21-2015, 09:48 PM   #1
Registered User
 
Join Date: Apr 2013
Location: NV
Posts: 2,227
On 50 amp

when on 50 amp if you use gas setting on zone 2 is that for floors only 2014 anthem 450d ahot as elec setting is for upper thx
johnnyreno is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 12-21-2015, 09:54 PM   #2
Senior Member
 
brobox's Avatar
 
Entegra Owners Club
Join Date: Apr 2007
Location: SW FL
Posts: 28,070
yes.
__________________
Chuck in SW FL
Digital 2021 Cornerstone "B"
A "Digital" 2019 Cornerstone "B" Traded
A "Classic" 2014 Anthem 42 RBQ---Sold
brobox is online now   Reply With Quote
Reply



Currently Active Users Viewing This Thread: 1 (0 members and 1 guests)
 
Thread Tools Search this Thread
Search this Thread:

Advanced Search
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are Off
Pingbacks are Off
Refbacks are Off


Similar Threads
Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Needing 50 amp but only have 30 amp service Rwill Travel Supreme Owner's Forum 5 10-09-2015 10:40 AM
Using 50 amp service for 30 amp MH 2014-319DSF Class C Motorhome Discussions 5 01-03-2015 08:05 AM
50 amp coach to 30 amp extension to 50 amp house? abarkl RV Systems & Appliances 10 01-02-2015 08:55 PM
30 Amp But No 50 Amp Shore Power fixn2gocamp RV Systems & Appliances 27 10-03-2014 04:48 AM
50 amp to 30 amp on surge protector ? TinCanTee iRV2.com General Discussion 6 06-29-2014 04:38 PM

» Featured Campgrounds

Reviews provided by


All times are GMT -6. The time now is 07:23 PM.


Powered by vBulletin® Version 3.8.8 Beta 1
Copyright ©2000 - 2022, vBulletin Solutions, Inc.