Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > THE OWNER'S CORNER FORUMS > Entegra Owner's Forum
Click Here to Login
Register FilesVendors Registry Blogs FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search Log in
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 05-13-2017, 05:15 AM   #1

Pelican compact RO unit

Has anyone tried this unit? I have a home master, three filter, 7 stage filtration system for my house and it's outstanding. I'm just wondering how the Pelican 6 stage stacks up. It sure is nice and compact which is a plus. I'd like to hook it up to my ice maker as well as the sink
buddy110 is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 05-13-2017, 05:20 AM   #2

Entegra Owners Club
Is this the one? https://www.pelicanwater.com/pelican...se-osmosis.php
That system looks interesting and easy to install. How easy is it to get replacement filters?
A "Classic" 2014 Anthem 42 RBQ---Sold
brobox is offline   Reply With Quote