RV News RVBusiness 2021 Top 10 RVs of the Year, plus 56 additional debuts and must-see units → ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > THE OWNER'S CORNER FORUMS > Entegra Owner's Forum
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 09-04-2014, 06:19 PM   #1

RV Trip Wizard
Test Drove the Cornerstone!!

My husband and I have been pouring over and over threads in here and elsewhere, and have been going back and forth between the cornerstone and the anthem. We are actual total newbies to the whole MH thing-- have our 43' sailboat for sale and looking for a change. One of the major issues we have is------we don't want to buy something and exchange in a year or two (really about 10). And we want a warranty. We test drove the Cornerstone today-- and I could cuss a lot but it was just pretty .. awesome. We were left by ourselves to go and discover and there was not a thing we didn't like. As of now we have sold our pretty nice waterfront home, a couple cars, etc, and we really are looking at the biggest bang for our buck. We don't want to wish we had purchased another, since it ends up just being a lot more eventually just in sales tax! LOL, but seriously, we want a great coach that we are going to keep for up to 10 years and have the least amount of problems and after reading so much-- have to say Entegra seems to be just awesome. Not that we expect perfection, just a company to help stand behind their name. Noticed a lot of people have upgraded from the Anthem to the Cornerstone, and there must be a reason why.