Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > THE OWNER'S CORNER FORUMS > Entegra Owner's Forum
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 05-14-2022, 08:11 PM   #1

Valor Tool - How to program?

Newbie here... 2019 Anthem 44A. Got the tire pressor warning light and I have the Valor tool. Following the instructions I'm stuck at "Turn Transceiver on (Vehicle to accessory ON)". I press the ignition button (Keyless) get the solid yellow light then long press and my dash comes on. I'm assuming that's "Accessory" mode. But the unit will not connect. What am I doing wrong?
Helifreak is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 05-14-2022, 09:25 PM   #2

Heli

There is a complete set of instructions and you should have them. Do you?