Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > THE CHASSIS CLUB FORUMS > Sprinter Chassis Forum
Click Here to Login
Register FilesVendors Registry Blogs FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search Log in
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 02-22-2020, 06:34 PM   #1

Question 2020 Winnebago View

I will be picking up my 2020 Winnebago View next week and I’m both apprehensive and excited. I’m not new to the RV lifestyle. I’ll be trading in my 2012 27” Thor Chateau Citation. I am new to diesel and solar, both my new rig will have. Are there pieces of advice that you all can share with me about these aspects that are new to me and any other advice about the View that might be specific to brand or model?

Thank you in advance.
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 02-22-2020, 06:36 PM   #2

Wear gloves when you pump diesel - otherwise it can take days to wear off your hands.
johninsd is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 02-22-2020, 08:45 PM   #3