Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > THE OWNER'S CORNER FORUMS > Rexhall RV Owner's Forum
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 02-03-2020, 11:42 AM   #1

RV Park Discounts.

I am new to RV’ing in fact just trying to get it together to take my first trip as a super senior, alone. Oh and I can’t figure out how to add the trailer with my information, I’ll keep searching. Obviously somewhere I made an inquiry consequently I receive almost weekly the following e mail. Promoting a discount on ALL RV parks this is puzzling to me as such a thing if true would surely be extremely popular and not need weekly or mor often advertising.

Does any one have information on the following link. (Hopefully included and working)

[Enclosed] Important RV info you requested

Thank you
1994, 34’, DP, RexHall. Rebuilt (hopefully)
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 02-03-2020, 11:54 AM   #2

Thor Owners Club
Quote: