Free 7 Day Trial RV GPS App RV Trip Planner Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > CAMPING, TRAVEL and TRIP PLANNING > RV Trip Wizard - Trip Planner Topics
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 04-13-2021, 04:29 PM   #1

Ford Super Duty Owner
Fuel along route

Im somewhat new to Trip wizard and can't get fuel stop icons along my entire route. I did go to filters >points of interest then misc gas stations. All i get is one cluster of many stations in a 50 mile stretch along my route (I-10 going west from Fl. All help much appreciated.
and 2012 Ford Fusion hybrid
bruce91 is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 04-13-2021, 04:34 PM   #2

No idea with Trip Wizard, but with gas buddy you can scroll along your whole day's route in 2-3 minutes.

Pull up the address of "likely stations" and look it up on google map. You can get both street view and satellite view.

https://www.gasbuddy.com/home

https://www.google.com/maps