Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > CAMPING, TRAVEL and TRIP PLANNING > RV LIFE Trip Wizard - Trip Planner Topics
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 11-15-2020, 05:09 PM   #1

RV trip wizard advice no more time to figure this out.

I am new to RV trip wizzard and love it so far. First trip. I want to be able to download the .gpx file into a phone app so I can use my phone for Navigation. What app is everyone using to import the .gpx files then use them to navigate your planned route. I do not have nor plan to buy a garmin. Any advice is really appreciated. If this is on here some where I was not able to find it.
raymillsus is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 11-15-2020, 05:41 PM   #2
RV LIFE Support Team

As part of your subscription you get a Phone app that will sync with the trips you create in Rv Trip Wizard.

You get 3 products with your subscription.