Saving trip changes … or not
When working with an trip and wanting to see how adding stops would impact the trip; it would be nice to be able to close the trip without saving the changes. Or have a save button to save the changes made. Maybe even a reminder when closing asking if you want to save changes. This rather than copying the trip and playing with the copy.
If similar functions already exists, please let me know.