Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > iRV2.com COMMUNITY FORUMS > COVID-19 RVing Discussions
Click Here to Login
Register FilesVendors Registry Blogs FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search Log in
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
Closed Thread
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 03-08-2020, 11:10 PM   #71

I'm not a math expert by any stretch, and those that are feel free to correct me. Based on this website:

https://gisanddata.maps.arcgis.com/a...23467b48e9ecf6

... I came up with the world wide ~3.4% mortality rate by dividing the Total Deaths by the Total Confirmed cases.

Based on the limited number of people in the US that have been tested, and I've been hearing someone that gets infected does not see symptoms for a week or two, I suspect we'll see numbers jump once the testing kits come out in bulk.

Take the appropriate precautions and stay safe out there folks!
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 03-08-2020, 11:14 PM   #72

Quote: