Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 07-26-2021, 03:16 PM   #1

New to TC's

Hello,
I am new to RV's in general, and this TC will be just the thing to get the wife and I acquainted with the systems and mainenance, etc.

This cleanup turned into a full on resto. It being a 1987, it needed a bit of TLC before we can get out and enjoy the camper life.

Looking forward to learning and asking questions here. Check out the pics here: https://photos.app.goo.gl/faxd7GKSjU4nBQ7z9

Pic for attention is not my actual rig, but is the same as mine, just different colors.

Thanks for looking.
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	00H0H_7206ZxJPUg6_600x450.jpg
Views:	103
Size:	18.7 KB
ID:	337360  
87_Alpine10 is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 07-26-2021, 05:16 PM   #2

Winnebago Owners Club
Workhorse Chassis Owner