Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > CAMPING, TRAVEL and TRIP PLANNING > Camping Locations, Plans & Trip Reports
Click Here to Login
Register FilesVendors Registry Blogs FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search Log in
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 04-18-2022, 06:52 AM   #1

New Mexico, Arizona and West Coast Recommendations

Sid and Linda McGinnis. 2017 Newmar Canyon Star 3911 gas rig. I'm a retired truck driver and didn't want diesel for lots of reasons. This is the best rig we have ever had. Wife is in wheel chair and this rv is perfect for us. Have traveled mainly in California as that is where we lived most of our time. We now live in Oklahoma and really prefer living here as the traffic is so much better. Looking forward to traveling come late Spring to nowhere in particular. We will travel to the West Coast through Amarillo, thru New Mexico then Arizona. Can someone recommend good places to stay in route?
bubbasid is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!