Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > CAMPING, TRAVEL and TRIP PLANNING > Navigation, Routes & Roads
Click Here to Login
Register FilesVendors Registry Blogs FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search Log in
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 07-22-2018, 07:03 AM   #1

CoPilot RV travel time incorrect

I am new to CoPilot RV. Just entered a trip from central Indiana to Raymond New Hampshire. Route is what I expected but CoPilot says the trip should take over 28 hrs which is clearly incorrect (google maps says 15 hrs). I cannot figure out the problem. Any suggestions??
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 07-22-2018, 07:30 AM   #2

Have you checked your route options or restrictions?

Maybe your program doesn’t allow travel on toll roads, or no highways, or no bridges.....whatever. Do you know how/where changes are?

It’s under different headings for different travel calculators.
kenandterry is online now   Reply With Quote