Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > TRAVEL TRAILER, 5th WHEEL & TRUCK CAMPER FORUMS > 5th Wheel Discussion
Click Here to Login
Register FilesVendors Registry Blogs FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search Log in
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 06-13-2017, 12:18 PM   #1

5th Wheel Brand Input Needed

Looking into new fifth wheel. Comparing keystone to Jayco. Any advice.
Was told jayco are built better. Also looking Columbus compass by Palamino.
Newbie here Thanks
Gary magic is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 06-13-2017, 12:28 PM   #2

Country Coach Owners Club
Solo Rvers Club
iRV2 No Limits Club
from Vancouver, WA

No idea about 5th wheels, in my 50 years of RV'ing I've never owned one but they sure have some nice floor plans now. Good luck with your search!
Mr_D is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 06-13-2017, 01:21 PM   #3

Gary: