Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > TRAVEL TRAILER, 5th WHEEL & TRUCK CAMPER FORUMS > Toy Haulers Discussion
Click Here to Login
Register FilesVendors Registry Blogs FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search Log in
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 04-04-2022, 08:56 AM   #1

Shortest 5th Wheel Toy Haulers?

Hello,

I'm, new to this forum. My wife and I have been camping and motorcycle riding for over 40 years, and have owned a motor home, and a few travel trailers. Currently we carry our motorcycles in the truck bed when we tow, but are thinking of buying a toy hauler. I searched this forum a bit, but can't seem to find what I'm looking for.

What are the shortest fifth wheel toy haulers available, new or used? Is there anything available with a 30' length? We will be hauling two, and possibly three street bikes, less than 500 Lb each.

Thanks!
Norton Rider is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!