Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > TRAVEL TRAILER, 5th WHEEL & TRUCK CAMPER FORUMS > Travel Trailer Discussion
Click Here to Login
Register FilesVendors Registry Blogs FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search Log in
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 01-15-2008, 01:35 PM   #1

hello all
Im a newbie in the RV world ready to buy a new 5th wheel. I have narrowed my choice to an Arctic Fox or a Rockwood Signature Ultra light unit. Im am looking for some feedback on the quality of these units. I have heard the Arctic Fox is one of the best, if not the best, at this price point. The Rockwood unit also looks good to me, although I am novice with not much experience at what to look for. I would just buy the Artic Fox, but I think I like the Rockwook floor plan a bit more. Not much more, but enough to try and get some unbiased opinions. Dealers are useless for this. I am hoping to keep this unit many years so Im trying to do everything I can to make the right decision. Any help would be appreciated, thanks in advance
Drakentol is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!