Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > TRAVEL TRAILER, 5th WHEEL & TRUCK CAMPER FORUMS > Travel Trailer Discussion
Click Here to Login
Register FilesVendors Registry Blogs FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search Log in
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 08-04-2020, 08:43 AM   #1

Help Needed Please KZ Water Fill

Hello All

I am new to the KZ trailer family. We just purchased a 2012 KZ 220 this spring. We really like the trailer but have questions about the water fill. We do not have a gravity fill and need to fill through the city water hook up. I am not 100% sure of this procedure as the manual is horrible. I know the only open valve needs to be the "chrome" valve going to the water tank but how do I know when the tank is full? Does anyone have any better instructions or videos that help show how to fill the tanks? I have no idea when to know when the tank is full.

Thanks,

Tom
Tominator is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!