Free 7 Day Trial RV GPS App RV Trip Planner Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > RV SYSTEMS AND TECHNOLOGIES FORUMS > RV Systems & Appliances
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 11-28-2019, 07:42 AM   #1

EverChill Fridge

I have a everchill model wd-282fwdc fridge in our new camper, it is a 12 volt electric only. It seems to be a really nice unit with plenty of room but I have no experience with a 12 volt fridge. Just looking for feedback from any with experience with them. also it has the flat smooth shelves so curious tricks you use to keep stuff from falling over during travel. Thanks
Batjac is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 11-28-2019, 09:22 AM   #2

National RV Owners Club
Freightliner Owners Club
LOL stuff always wants to fall out onto your foot! Usually the door keeps it from reaching the tipping point.