Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > iRV2.com COMMUNITY FORUMS > New Rig Show-Off!
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 02-28-2016, 05:41 AM   #1

Another Concord 300DS is on the road!

We picked up our new Concord on Thursday in SC, spent the night in a WM parking lot and got it home to NC on Friday. Loving it so far. This is the wife and my first motor home. I have been messing about with RV's for over 35 years. I have had a couple of motor homes in the past, along with quite a few TT's, TC's and PU's. So far this one is the best yet. We traded our small Coleman CM16FBS on it.

Down the road we go!

Aaron

wahoonc is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 02-28-2016, 05:46 AM   #2

Great looking coach, thanks for sharing the picture. Hope you both get lots of miles of great memories!
Old 02-28-2016, 05:58 AM   #3

Newmar Owners Club
Freightliner Owners Club
Nice!! Congratulations!!