Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > iRV2.com COMMUNITY FORUMS > iRV2.com General Discussion
Click Here to Login
Register FilesVendors Registry Blogs FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search Log in
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 08-17-2017, 04:49 AM   #1

Fresh Water Tank not getting FULL

hi. I HOPE EVERYONE IS GOOD TODAY!!! ������2003 OUTBACK ( i wanna say 5th wheel but im new at this so maybe not). Attaching pictures for clarification... Im told it has a 30 gallon water tank. Yet when i put water in it burps alot and spits some out and only lets me fill til about 1/4 or 1/3 im guessing because i only get One shower and a sink of dishes out of it then ITS EMPTY again). Ive read some about hoses CRIMPING and also about LETTING THE AIR OUT... And i ALSO wpuld like to know WHAT IS THIS WhITE VALVE UNDER THE CAMPER FOR if someone knows... SO GLAD THIS FORUM IS HERE! Thank you all for your HELP ��
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	20170816_175810.jpg
Views:	86
Size:	137.7 KB
ID:	173248   Click image for larger version

Name:	20170816_175636.jpg
Views:	95
Size:	155.9 KB
ID:	173249  

Name:	20170816_175733.jpg
Views:	90
Size:	153.8 KB
ID:	173250   Click image for larger version

Name:	20170702_145814.jpg
Views:	91
Size:	297.7 KB
ID:	173251  

Dpmoore1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!