Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > iRV2.com COMMUNITY FORUMS > iRV2.com General Discussion
Click Here to Login
Register FilesVendors Registry Blogs FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search Log in
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 09-09-2018, 05:46 PM   #99

My wife and are new full timers in a Scepter. I am a retired veterinary surgeon forced to retire for health reasons. After 7 back surgeries and two neck fusions in three and a half years I have been left neurologically deficient. I have a weak bladder and have control issues starting to urinate. Incontinence in women after childbirth, cureable with physical therapy not just surgery, and post trauma or spinal fusion happens, as well as just getting old. Constipation and our favorite downstairs toilet to smell the room and our cut Bears Hawking soft toilet paper, and the first date gal telling her blind date she is all backed up or Dr. How's Infomercial do you poop enough and lastly the colon screen box for colon cancer that reads you still need to have a colonoscopy due to false positives and negatives (so what is exact purpose of extra test other than a way to rip off Medicare that pays for stupid test and doctor actor in labcoat? It seems butts and poop are no longer dissallowed topics! But I digress. Eager dryer you finally want me to get to the point? I am disabled in a wheelchair when we go to doctors. In an electric lift chair at home. I have heart failure that 95% of doctors missed last six months being short of breath on oxygen generator or room air or recreational 95% oxygen from sporting goods. Can start a discussion on topic if anyone