Free 7 Day Trial RV GPS App RV Trip Planner Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > iRV2.com COMMUNITY FORUMS > iRV2.com General Discussion
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 07-25-2021, 11:12 AM   #1

Newbeee seeks advice.

hello all as the title states I am a newbie as of July 24 of 2021, I will be selling my home and going full-time in a coach and I need some advice as to what is good what is bad what to avoid and so on and so forth I realize that's a lot but I'm out here in the cold and know nothing about the quality of coaches about what I should and should not get as a full-timer, so far I am looking for a 40 foot diesel pusher from the used coach market, recommendations as to brand as to good years models ETC, would be most appreciated,I realize this is a tall order but due to the fact that this is a forum and not a salesman trying to sell me something this seems like the best way to begin.

Thank you
P.S. pplease excuse the grammatical errors and spelling errors as I am using voice recognition software due to the fact that I am a lousy typist.

Gary
newcoach2021 is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!