Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > iRV2.com COMMUNITY FORUMS > iRV2.com General Discussion
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 04-17-2021, 05:38 PM   #1

Splendid Washer/Dryer combo...avoiding wrinkles

Hi,
We have a one unit Splendid Washer/Dryer combo in our diesel motor home. I have been using it for a few months. My problem is that if i even put 3 or four items in it, they come out at the end of the cycle so wrinkled, i can barely iron them out. Does anyone have any suggestion as to how to avoid getting wrinkles in my items. I NEVER overload the unit and the items still come out so wrinkled. Any advice will be greatly appreciated. Thank you in advance..
Travelman1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 04-17-2021, 05:43 PM   #2

Quote:
Originally Posted by Travelman1 View Post
Hi,