Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > iRV2.com COMMUNITY FORUMS > iRV2.com General Discussion
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 09-03-2010, 09:27 PM   #1

Tire Pressure & Temp Monitor Info

Trying to sort through the many TPTM units on the market and would like any info anyone has using these systems. I've very interested in the unit put out by Hawkshead as it appears to be user friendly to install/operate, moderately priced and has replaceable batteries. Anything would help and since I am new to the MH world(pulled TTs for 20+ yrs), do anyone think these systems are a scam as I never had a problem pulling my TT across country. Thanks for help... EZ-6
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 09-04-2010, 12:23 AM   #2

Winnebago Owners Club
Freightliner Owners Club
Welcome Easyrider-6