Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > iRV2.com COMMUNITY FORUMS > New Member Check-In
Click Here to Login
Register FilesVendors Registry Blogs FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search Log in
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 07-02-2012, 05:29 AM   #1

Hello from Kansas

Hi, I'm a newbie to the RV world. In fact I'm still trying to make a decision on which way to go MH or TT. I've been reading the posts here for a few days but don't seem to be getting closer to a decision. I thought I had decided on a TT, but a MH has a lot of attraction too. I work out of state and am gone about 3 nights a week. Whichever way I go I will live in the RV while at work and leave it parked near my job most of the time. My wife and I will also use it for long weekend trips and 1 to 2 week vacations in the Rocky Mountains and maybe an occasional longer trip to the east or west coast.

I would appreciate any advice about making the decision between MH and TT. I'm looking forward to being part of the forum and the RV community.

Randy
RandyL is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!