Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > iRV2.com COMMUNITY FORUMS > New Member Check-In
Click Here to Login
Register FilesVendors Registry Blogs FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search Log in
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 08-24-2012, 01:27 PM   #1

Hello new from Nova Scotia

Just wanted to say hi to all. I'm new to this form i just bought a 2009 2300 sunseeker by forest river and looking foward in getting to know and share info with all of you
67sam is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 08-24-2012, 01:43 PM   #2
Senior Member/RVM #90

Monaco Owners Club
Welcome to IRV2! We're really glad you joined the group! Congrats on the new rig! Good luck, happy trails, and God bless!
MSHappyCampers is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-24-2012, 01:46 PM   #3

Workhorse Chassis Owner
Send a message via AIM to stearn
Welcome and gongrats on new mh! Heading your way in a couple weeks.

Equinox Toad