Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > iRV2.com COMMUNITY FORUMS > New Member Check-In
Click Here to Login
Register FilesVendors Registry Blogs FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search Log in
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 08-10-2010, 03:58 PM   #1

Hi from the UK

Hi from England, I have a Gulfstream 32 ft Cavalier with a 7.4 ltr BBC, it is used mostly for towing my race car around . I am a mechanic by trade and run my own japanese performance garage. I am sure I will pick up many useful tips on this site as I try to improve my RV.
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 08-10-2010, 04:17 PM   #2

National RV Owners Club
Ford Super Duty Owner
Hi and welcome!

Talons
Talons is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 08-10-2010, 04:49 PM   #3

Vintage RV Owners Club
Fleetwood Owners Club
Ford Super Duty Owner
Hi UK RV and Welcome!!

What part of the UK do you call home?