Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > iRV2.com COMMUNITY FORUMS > Just Conversation
Click Here to Login
Register FilesVendors Registry Blogs FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search Log in
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 01-15-2011, 09:16 AM   #1

Send a message via MSN to Pghwizard Send a message via Yahoo to Pghwizard
Sites for the disabled?

Good day folks,
Again forgive me as I'm a rookie here to this forum. I have mention we recently got back into the camping deal after maybe 10 to 12 years of being out. I really enjoy this place and am still trying to figure out where to post what so if this is wrong then sorry mods please feel free to move it to the correct spot and I'm sorry.

Ok, I'm a kidney dialysis Pt. and would love to hear if there have been any other kidney Pt.'s on dialysis that travel? Also is there such a thing as a site for handicaped? I can't walk far, and was wondering if they had sites perhaps more central that they set a side?

Anyone able to offer any advise other than travel with medical info lol?
Thank you.
Pghwizard is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!