Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > iRV2.com COMMUNITY FORUMS > Vintage RV's
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 07-16-2012, 07:15 AM   #1

!988 Royal Classic class C.( Glenadale)

Hi..I wonder if any one has a manual for my motorhome. It's a !988 Royal Classic class C made by Glendale of Canada. It is 26' , powered by a Ford Econoline. it has a Ford 460 ( 7.5 litre). I was wondering about the setups for it in camper and the truck itself. Such as brakes ajustments and checks. What I should do when pulling up a hill etc..I drive transport for a living, but this is very different. I don't need to burn out my new transmission. Also Ho do I check those dual wheels air oressure Can't get my pressure gauge inside between wheels..Is there a different valve I could get??... Any info on this morohome would be great Anyone with same motorhome....even better...Thanks...John
Attached Thumbnails
Click image for larger version

Name:	camping Sep 10 009 (Small).JPG
Views:	720
Size:	54.0 KB
ID:	23562   Click image for larger version

Name:	camping Sep 10 021 (Small).JPG
Views:	709
Size:	72.2 KB
ID:	23563  

Name:	camping Sep 10 065 (Small).JPG
Views:	695
Size:	69.3 KB
ID:	23564  
Rollinhome is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!