Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > iRV2.com COMMUNITY FORUMS > Vintage RV's
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 12-27-2019, 01:19 PM   #1

Recent Upgrade New Member

Hello all ! I'm new to this so be warned I may ask stupid questions lol ! Just upgraded from a pickup camper to a 1987 Holiday Rambler Imp 33 ft WOW ! It's like going from a Flintmobile to a Space Shuttle ! All of the crazy High tech accessories ! Leveling sys that I know nothing about !! Obviously No Manual Just one for Kohler Gen So I'm going from how many pieces of wood to pull onto to Stuff I've never seen before ! I'm retired because of Cancer issues but in remission for 5 years HELP ! 😎
Montaquilla is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 12-27-2019, 10:08 PM   #2

First congratulations on the new rig. Holiday Rambler has made some good quality rigs. Luckily you have the generator manual. It will come in handy.