Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > REGIONAL CHAPTERS, CAMPOUTS & RALLIES > South Central Region > Oklahoma Boomers
Click Here to Login
Register FilesVendors Registry Blogs FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search Log in
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.

Old 01-30-2017, 07:27 PM   #1

Monaco Owners Club
2017 Trips ? Where is everyone going?

Who is planning their 2017 trips?
Where to this year?

Newbie here looking for first destination.
City to City is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 01-30-2017, 07:33 PM   #2

Fleetwood Owners Club
Solo Rvers Club
DD and I just drove from Indiana to Quartzite, didn't stay so long to wet and cold this year, then went to Vegas for about a week, little better, am on the way back to Indiana now, will be home tomorrow

Left the 8th of January will be home the first, would have stayed longer if the weather was better.

Likely go to Branson, W Virginia, and Nashville this summer. Those will be hubby, DD, and I. Maybe she and I back to St Louis in the fall to see sights.