Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > MOTORHOME FORUMS > MH-General Discussions & Problems
Click Here to Login
Register FilesVendors Registry Blogs FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search Log in
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 05-05-2020, 10:05 AM   #1

Keep Blowing 15 amp fuse for light!!! Help!!

Hello,
I am new to this whole rv things so bear with me lol

Everything in my rv was working perfectly fine. I replaced the ceiling lights to led and everything was good. I went to sleep and woke up the next morning and all of a sudden now I keep blowing a 15amp fuse for the front half of the lights. The rears by the bedroom work fine but the front lights by the kitchen keep blowing. I removed all the lights that are not working on the fuse and it still blows the fuses. I’m can’t wrap my head around why they worked the night before and I didn’t even move the rv and now all of a sudden this fuse keeps blowing. Any ideas?
Michael85 is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!