Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > MOTORHOME FORUMS > Toads and Motorhome Related Towing
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 08-13-2019, 07:51 PM   #1

Texas Boomers Club
Install BlueOx baseplate on 2019 Nissan Versa

Ordered my kit and should have it by the weekend. Anybody out there performed this install on a Versa?

There’s a video on a 2014 Versa with a Roadmaster. Would imagine it would be very similar.

As a newbie, I love this forum. I have received great feedback on previous posts. Don’t hesitate to post or just say hello.
beckeda is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 08-16-2019, 03:45 AM   #2

Nope. I've install a Roadmaster baseplate on a Jeep Patriot and a Ford Expedition. The Jeep took me around six hours. And the Expedition took about two hours. I usually watch the installation videos on etrailer.