RV News RVBusiness 2021 Top 10 RVs of the Year, plus 56 additional debuts and must-see units → ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > MOTORHOME FORUMS > Class C Motorhome Discussions
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 02-22-2021, 07:57 PM   #1

1st Trip - Travelling from CT to SC

Hi,
I am new to the Thread. I am planning my 1st RV trip from CT to SC. We are renting a RV as a test (C Class) drive before taking the leap to purchasing one. This will be our 1st experience. We really don't have a destination except Myrtle Beach, SC. Can any offer suggestions to where to stop, where to visit, etc. With Covid, I thought I would take my family on a road strip for Spring Break. Oh yes, what is the best route. Also the places would need to be toddler friendly. .
RVnewbeee is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 02-22-2021, 09:47 PM   #2