Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > MOTORHOME FORUMS > Class C Motorhome Discussions
Click Here to Login
Register FilesVendors Registry Blogs FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search Log in
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 07-27-2012, 08:36 AM   #1

Fleetwood Owners Club
Ford Super Duty Owner
Disabled Veteran 100% SC seeking Comfortable RVing, yet on the Cheap?

I am a disabled veteran (100% SC) that is seeking comfortable RVing (Class C), yet as cheap as possible. Does anyone have ideas about how to achieve this kind of RV / motor home adventure?

I am new to RVing and have a strong desire to travel the US and abroad. Are there any bargain camp sites out there?

Thanks allot.

James
abnjim6 is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 07-27-2012, 08:39 AM   #2

James, Can't answer your question exactly, but welcome to the forum and good luck.
John H... is offline   Reply With Quote