Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > MOTORHOME FORUMS > Class C Motorhome Discussions
Click Here to Login
Register FilesVendors Registry Blogs FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search Log in
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 06-07-2012, 09:53 PM   #1

Winnebago Owners Club
Solo Rvers Club
Hi Class C Members

Just wanted to say hi as I'm a newbie. Just purchased a new 2012 Itasca Navion IQ. I've never RV'd before, so am anticipating having lots of questions to post in the future. I love this site!

Does anyone else have a Navion IQ? Would love to hear what you think of it and any experiences and/or suggestions you may have to pass on to a new owner. I'm a single female in northern California and will have a lot to learn.

Look forward to hearing from you.
monik7 is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 06-08-2012, 07:24 AM   #2

Winnebago Owners Club
Ford Super Duty Owner