Free 7 Day Trial RV GPS App RV Trip Planner Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > MOTORHOME FORUMS > Class C Motorhome Discussions
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.
  This discussion is proudly sponsored by:
Please support our sponsors and let them know you heard about their products on iRV2

Old 05-11-2021, 07:59 AM   #1

Leveler states Low Voltage and will not retract

I am new to using campers/motorhomes so forgive me if I do not use all the right words, any help on wording would be appreciated as well.
Almost two years ago I purchased a 2020 Forest River Forester 2861 DS. Skipping a lot of other nonsense 11 of those months were taken from me getting everything right and I appreciate the work the factory did to replace the side and roof after some water damage had occurred.
My current issue is with the leveler system. Yesterday I attempted to level the motorhome in my driveway as I am trying to prepare it for a trip out west to Glacier and the Pacific Coast highway with a lot of other stops along the way. As the struts were going down (3 out of 4 are down) it stopped with a message about Low Voltage - press OK to acknowledge on my One Control display. iPhone says the same when I tried using it as well. That's my problem.