Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > RV LIFE STYLES FORUMS > Solo RV'ers
Click Here to Login
Register FilesVendors Registry Blogs FAQ Community Calendar Today's Posts Search Log in
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.

Old 02-20-2020, 01:50 PM   #1429

Introduction

Helloooo! I am new to RVing and don't know what the heck I am doing. I have just purchased a 2007 Coach House 27xls, which I have driven exactly once. It is currently in the shop for heat/ac repair. I hope to hit the road as soon as I figure out how to back the thing up. I am a 62-year-old woman who would like to see some things while I still am able. I am kind of a slow learner but adapt well to changing situations. I am in Rochester, NY where it seems to always be overcast. Looking forward to seeing some sunshine!

Bassetbait
bassetbait is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 02-21-2020, 05:19 AM   #1430

Massachusetts