Journey with Confidence RV GPS App RV Trip Planner RV LIFE Campground Reviews RV Maintenance Take a Speed Test Free 7 Day Trial ×
RV Trip Planning Discussions

Go Back   iRV2 Forums > RV LIFE STYLES FORUMS > Solo RV'ers
Click Here to Login
Join iRV2 Today

Mission Statement: Supporting thoughtful exchange of knowledge, values and experience among RV enthusiasts.

Old 02-08-2021, 07:16 PM   #1499

Lori, deepest condolences on your loss, but I applaud your attitude. I am new to RVing. Last year I purchased a 2007 27xlfd Coach House Platinum. I have only been on one extended trip. I am still learning and discovering. People think I am crazy for traveling solo. I highly recommend Coach House, if you can find one. The only issue I have is the lack of storage, so I am about to order a Stow-Away to put on the trailer hitch. I still haven't made up my mind whether I want a tow vehicle. I wish you luck and hope to see you on the road someday!
Regards,
Reenie (Bassetbait)
I do speak fluent Sarcasm
bassetbait is offline   Reply With Quote
Join the #1 RV Forum Today - It's Totally Free!

iRV2.com RV Community - Are you about to start a new improvement on your RV or need some help with some maintenance? Do you need advice on what products to buy? Or maybe you can give others some advice? No matter where you fit in you'll find that iRV2 is a great community to join. Best of all it's totally FREE!

You are currently viewing our boards as a guest so you have limited access to our community. Please take the time to register and you will gain a lot of great new features including; the ability to participate in discussions, network with other RV owners, see fewer ads, upload photographs, create an RV blog, send private messages and so much, much more!

Old 02-08-2021, 08:11 PM   #1500
Community Administrator

Pond Piggies Club
LA Gulf Coast Campers
Outdoors RV Owners Club
Entegra Owners Club
Skyline Owners Group